Recensioni

7,1
Punteggio recensioni

Punteggio nel dettaglio

Pulizia
6,9
Comfort
6,7
Posizione della struttura
7,4
Servizi
6,5
Staff
8,0
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
7,1

Recensioni

    Michela Bartoli
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,3
    22 settembre 2018

    Ottimo motel a Seattle

    Mancanza di riscaldamento o non funzionante.
    Camera ampia con zona soggiorno e pulizia giornaliera. Ben collegato col centro, anche se non vicinissimo, a 5 minuti di macchina da downtown. Considerando i prezzi degli hotel in centro il rapporto qualità prezzo è ottimo. Possibilità di parcheggio gratuito, un servizio importante considerando che in centro i parcheggi sono veramente cari. Ottimo punto di partenza x visitare Seattle e dintorni.
    Amanda
    nz

    Punteggio recensioni

    5,8
    24 settembre 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Scott
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,5
    24 settembre 2018

    The location was perfect for what I needed to do in Seattle.

    Our TV only had a few channels that worked and there was no ice bucket, I asked twice for one but I don’t think the maid understands English.
    Great location
    Sanjay Girish
    sg

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,5
    23 settembre 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Annette
    nz

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,1
    20 settembre 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Ann
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,0
    19 settembre 2018

    Good location, reasonably priced and comfortable motel

    Bigger towels but you can always get more from reception for no extra charge so no problem.
    Good sized rooms, sufficient plug sockets and reasonable lighting. Useful fridge and microwave in room with nice size TV. Comfy bed, hot water in shower which is very important. I could wish for larger size towels however I asked for more from reception and were given these very willingly. Tea and coffee facilities in reception area, free to guests. Owner and his son Andrew very nice, friendly and couldn't have been more helpful. We arrived before check in on 15 September and were given a room immediately without having to wait which was greatly appreciated. Would stay again if in Seattle area. Stayed for 1 night before and after a cruise. Would recommend
    Joan Ellis
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,5
    18 settembre 2018

    Sleeping in Seattle

    Very tired decor, few outlets, small scratchy towels, noisy location. Very hard to access but that isn't their fault - it is on a divided road that is very convoluted to get across.
    Clean, reasonable, close to restaurants and sights
    Laura
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    5,4
    18 settembre 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Steven
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    5,0
    18 settembre 2018
    The rooms are _really_ dated - for example, the TV is a CRT set! The fridge had a lot of ice in it. I defrosted it myself! The motel is on a very busy road and the sound proofing is non-existent.
    The guy running the place is great. He was happy to be disturbed after reception had closed for a late check in.
    Margaret
    au

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,5
    18 settembre 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    traveler56
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    4,6
    17 settembre 2018

    Really, really needs thorough cleaning and updating. Overpriced for what it is.

    Tiny bathroom with no room to put stuff. Low water pressure in shower. Shower not well cleaned and worn and old. Towels like sandpaper. Everything in room dingy and old, for example big hole in lampshade, towel bar broken etc. Needs deep cleaning and updating. Housekeeping never showed up, was playing on phone while sitting in an empty guest room. Had to get fresh towels myself. Didn't even apologize. "Breakfast" is coffee in styrofoam cup and prepackaged danish. They're struggling obviously, but that's no excuse for the state of the room I was in.
    Close to downtown. Checkin person was nice. WiFi was good and consistent. New fridge
    Heather
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    17 settembre 2018

    Worth a stay if you’re traveling on a budget. Walkable to Fremont area!

    I mean you get what you pay for so don’t expect a 5 star hotel but for the price it’s pretty on point.
    I loved the windows and lighting (we had the suite which was situated in the corner) tons of natural light and dark curtains for sleeping past daybreak. Fridge in room was good sized with a freezer. Coin laundry on property was a nice touch. Location is good. Close to public transportation so you can get to be good stuff pretty easily without wheels. Also, you can walk pretty easily to Fremont area and gasworks Park.
    Henk
    de

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,1
    16 settembre 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Christine
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,5
    16 settembre 2018

    Solo Brit female enjoys stay in seattle

    Bed mattress could have been more comfortable. No soap.
    All staff v friendly and helpful. They cleaned my room especially as I arrived early and moved me to lower room as I had a lot of luggage. Only 10 mins by cab to ferry and 100's cheaper than downdown
    Erin
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    6,2
    16 settembre 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Stefano
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    6,2
    15 settembre 2018
    Needs a renovation, especially the bathroom and the carpet
    Room was big with a nice view over Seattle
    raymond
    au

    Punteggio recensioni

    5,0
    15 settembre 2018

    Could be better

    No tea or coffee in the room. TV power was a cord that was on the floor it got caught in the door a number or times. Very old bathroom. Ironing board was a joke. Very noisy when door open. Out of the way to travellers without a car
    the staff were very helpful
    Sally
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,8
    13 settembre 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    karissa
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    5,8
    13 settembre 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Arthur
    au

    Punteggio recensioni

    5,5
    13 settembre 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
Caricamento recensioni...