Отзывы

7,1
Оценка по отзывам

Составляющие оценки

Чистота
6,9
Комфорт
6,7
Расположение объекта размещения
7,3
Удобства
6,5
Персонал
8,0
Соотношение цены и качества
7,3

Отзывы

    Patrick
    ee

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,3
    25 мая 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    ca

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    25 мая 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    amanda
    ca

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,1
    23 мая 2018

    Got what I paid for

    The bed was hard as a rock and pillow terrible
    Price was pretty decent for one night
    au

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,9
    23 мая 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Abigail
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    5,0
    22 мая 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Brian
    au

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,1
    22 мая 2018
    Traffic noise, though not too bad.
    Room was spacious with good useful furniture. Manager was pleasant and very helpful.
    Bill
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    22 мая 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Randy
    ca

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,3
    21 мая 2018

    Clean, Comfortable and Value for your money!!!

    Nothing.
    The hotel was easy to get to from the Interstate 5. We were able to get an early check-in and get started on checking out Seattle. The room was large and had a queen bed with a couch and table and chairs. The room was clean and comfortable. We were able to get a bus to downtown within a 5 minute walk of the hotel. There are lots of restaurants in a short walk of the hotel. This was good value for your money. Good internet too.
    Marcos Silva
    br

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,9
    20 мая 2018

    Low cost clean

    Don't have breakfast only a muffin and coffee.
    Clean, near downtown by car
    Michael
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,9
    17 мая 2018

    A good value and good location for the bucks.

    The wi-fi would not allow me to access a couple of chat servers, which was very frustrating. Fortunately i pay little attention to television, but when i went to see if the baseball game was on, discovered there were multiple channels HOWEVER... about a half dozen were different channels, one of which was PBS, good!! THE BAD NEWS on the channel selection was that Rick Steves (and i do business with his company) was on maybe 10 or more of those channels... could have been more, I gave up trying after getting channel after channel of the same thing. Whomever thought that was a good idea should be taken out to the wood shed.
    People were cordial, knew where things were, and ready with directions.
    jp

    Оценка по отзывам

    4,6
    16 мая 2018
    Bed sheets as well as bathtub were stained and had somebody's hair on them. Walls and mattress had discolorations and stains, too. Heavy traffic next to the motel is very audible as there seems to be no sound insulation.
    The mattress was comfortable.
    Pradeep
    in

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    16 мая 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Mark
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    2,5
    14 мая 2018

    At all costs do not stay at this hotel!!!

    The hotel was very, very dated, old & dirty. There was no electrical plug in the bathroom, the shower stall floor had black discoloration on it. I had to ask the maid for clean sheets as there was a stain on the bottom sheet that looked like blood. When "I" changed the sheets the mattress pad was dirty & stained. The TV had no sound on a few channels & it had only a few channels that came in. The hotel is directly next to Aurora hwy in Seattle - old hwy 99 and traffic was heavy & constant and very loud.
    Nothing!
    Sree G
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,9
    13 мая 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Suzanne
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    13 мая 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Guadalupe
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    11 мая 2018

    Great experience and will stay again.

    The Property manager was was on top of things from being informational to making sure it was a great experience. Was on top of guests who got out of hand. Room was clean. Great location.
    Constance
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    3,3
    11 мая 2018

    Disappointed

    The room and showers very dirty especially for the price! Very disappointed with the booking!
    Customer service
    JoWana
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,1
    10 мая 2018

    It was a pleasant stay.

    We were told on the phone that we would get a senior discount when we arrived, They didn't keep their word.
    The beds were nice and comfy.
    Fergus
    ca

    Оценка по отзывам

    5,8
    10 мая 2018

    I don’t stay here for the hotel and don’t spend a lot of time there, so it’s fine.

    Everything needs to be updated. The rooms still smell of cigarettes from back in the day. The beds have duct tape holding them together. Need new linens and towels for sure! Better shampoo would be nice. It’s not really a continental breakfast - weak coffee and weird pastries
    It is just fine for the price and location. I do enjoy it. It was nice having fridge to use.
    Clay
    ca

    Оценка по отзывам

    2,9
    8 мая 2018

    Dirty and frustrating to come back late at night to find a dirty bed and get attitude from owner .

    Moldy washrooms. Clumps of hair in the bed between sheets and on pillows. Dirty couches. Could clearly tell house keeping does not try to clean to any standard. White Owner was obnoxious and rude, Asian owner was very polite and accommodating.
Идет загрузка отзывов