This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

7.1 Review Score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
6.8
Comfort
6.7
Property Location
7.3
Facilities
6.5
Staff
8.0
Value
7.3
Reviews
    Marsha
    us
    7.1
    February 20, 2018
    Middle of night drunk people in room under. Sketchy people in parking lot. Not sure who the clientele is here. Seems to fill up the rooms at night. I didn’t feel safe.
    location is great. I’m not picky about rooms so it was fine.
    Danielle
    us
    5.8
    February 16, 2018
    it was fair. The location is great
    the furnitures looks old and rusty
    I like the location and warm room
    dewey
    us
    8.3
    January 30, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Stephanie
    us
    9.2
    January 26, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    C. K. Sze
    hk
    7.1
    January 16, 2018
    Price is good!
    The rest
    Price
    us
    8.3
    January 12, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us
    2.5
    January 5, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us
    10
    January 2, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Kyle
    ca
    5.0
    January 2, 2018
    I asked staff not to clean my room but they ignored that and came into my room daily. I did not need the cleaning and I value my privacy. Its not dirty, but it is old and bedding and towels could be improved.
    It was cheap and relatively close drive to downtown, I got what I paid for.
    marina
    us
    7.5
    December 31, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us
    6.2
    December 31, 2017
    location is good, bed was too hard, bathroom was small, but price was right.
    no vending machine , no ice for drink, too noise in the night.
    location
    Susanne
    us
    8.3
    December 29, 2017
    Ideal place to discover Fremont and Ballard
    Thermostat didn't seem to work, but room was warm enough anyhow. No rails to hang wet towels in the bathroom. Room was a little smelly (but clean).
    Directly off an arterial road an in walkable distance to a bus stop, the motel is excellent for outings to Fremont and Ballard. Surprised by getting a bigger room than booked. Microwave and fridge as well as a well-sized table and two chairs. Sufficient toiletries. Breakfast consisted of muffins, tea. and coffee.
    Caroline
    us
    7.5
    December 28, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Laura
    us
    4.6
    December 25, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    VISHNUKUMAR
    ca
    10
    December 24, 2017
    Choose this motel to stay at cheaper prices
    None
    Staff are friendly.
    Takeru
    jp
    9.6
    December 24, 2017
    -
    Staff is very nice they waiting for me on midnight
    Jessica
    us
    10
    December 18, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    James
    us
    7.1
    December 10, 2017
    The mattress was noisy.
    Location was right off of a main road.
    Shanna Schaefer
    us
    9.2
    December 9, 2017
    The staff were extremely friendly and helpful! They are also located fairly centrally if you want to spend a lot of time in Fremont, which is definitely worth the time.
    Kit Chakkaphak
    us
    8.8
    December 4, 2017
    Lovely place,clean,and comfortable like a home.
    House keeper didnt replace new tissue box for me.please give new stuffs like a shampoo ,soap.tissue box for the guest
    Close to pike market.
Loading reviews...
Close