Reviews

7.1
Review Score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
6.9
Comfort
6.7
Property Location
7.3
Facilities
6.5
Staff
8.0
Value
7.3

Reviews

    Wanderlust2109
    de

    Review Score

    6.7
    April 19, 2018

    Affordable for a budget trip

    Bathroom could have been cleaner and needs remodeling
    A Little outside of the city but accessible by bus.
    us

    Review Score

    4.6
    April 17, 2018

    Not good service

    The bathroom is not cleaning
    Location
    Michael
    us

    Review Score

    9.2
    April 17, 2018

    Comfortable, clean, great value and location!

    Great value for the price! Older motel, but well maintained! Bed was very comfortable!
    Susan
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    April 16, 2018

    Functional and not too expensive.

    Traffic sounds.
    Convenient location. Had all the necessary ingredients for a practical stay.
    Ashley
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    April 16, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Denise
    us

    Review Score

    8.8
    April 10, 2018

    Already said it in my "like" entry.

    Traffic noise on Aurora Street was not an issue for us, but might be for others. Must arrive from the south to turn into the motel.
    Clean, convenient to downtown and charming Freemont or Wallingford neighborhoods, comfortable basic place to sleep and refresh for an economical price.
    MANDI
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    April 9, 2018

    Great value. Other than housekeeper, was a great stay.

    Housekeeper was rude when I asked for more towels stating other people needed towels too. Only asked for 2 more and rented 2 rooms.
    us

    Review Score

    10
    April 7, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Mark
    us

    Review Score

    10
    April 7, 2018

    I will go back again

    Staff was awesome very friendly always ready to help or make sure the room was well supplied
    Trevor
    us

    Review Score

    8.3
    April 5, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us

    Review Score

    10
    April 2, 2018
    Best value. Couldn't expect more for the price.
    us

    Review Score

    6.7
    April 2, 2018

    The motel was okay, not terrible but certainly not fantastic.

    The water in the shower was really touchy, we either got ice cold water or scalding hot water.
    Sergey
    ru

    Review Score

    10
    April 1, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us

    Review Score

    6.7
    April 1, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Natalie
    us

    Review Score

    7.9
    March 30, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Marq
    us

    Review Score

    9.2
    March 29, 2018

    Nice place to crash after an event.

    CS
    us

    Review Score

    8.8
    March 29, 2018

    My kids already asked to stay at the Marco Polo again the next time we’re in Seattle.

    The table in the room only had one chair. So my kids ate in-room meals picnic style on the floor. It was more awkward for me than them. The only thing I actually didn’t like was the set up of the bathrooms. The only way to use the towel hook while showering is by leaving the bathroom door open.
    The beds and pillows far exceeded my original expectations. It was the best night’s sleep we’ve had while on a trip! The distance from downtown wasn't bad and being walking distance from the Fremont Troll was a very nice surprise. Staff thought to put my kids and I on the bottom floor which meant less stress for me when my preschooler would inevitably run around before bed.
    us

    Review Score

    8.8
    March 27, 2018

    Cheap, clean and a great location

    John
    us

    Review Score

    7.1
    March 26, 2018

    OK

    cold rooms no coffee pot in rooms. next to busy hwy.
    cold rooms . old school.
    Sandy
    us

    Review Score

    5.8
    March 22, 2018

    I'd pay more and stay somewhere else next time.

    Baseboard heat couldn't be shut off. Room was sweltering hot all night.
    Parking lot
Loading reviews...